About Everest Direct Mail

About Everest Direct Mail

Everest Direct Mail started in September of 2014 with a small team, on a mission of providing effective direct mail campaigns for defense attorneys to acquire new clients. We quickly expanded into supporting direct mail campaigns for real-estate agents and real-estate associations.

 

Since then, Everest Direct Mail and Marketing has helped countless businesses generate direct mail and email campaigns, as well as websites, outbound calling campaigns and so much more.

 

Our proud team members are named "Climbers" who strive to achieve elevated excellence in everything we do.

 

We cannot wait to support your marketing needs!  

Our Team

Everybody at Everest Direct Mail has one goal in mind; create astounding products for amazing customers.

Maddison Lake
James Schreiber

Operations Manager

james.s@lakeholdings.co

Heather Durham

Office Administrator

heather.d@lakeholdings.co

Nataliya Sandulyak

Marketing Consultant / 

Legacy Accounts

nataliya.s@everestdmm.com

Casey Hildreth

Marketing Consultant Manager

casey.h@everestdmm.com

David Cole

Marketing Consultant Trainer

david.c@everestdmm.com

Brandon Harmon

Production Floor Manager

brandon.h@everestdmm.com

Adam Garsney

Production Associate

adam.g@everestdmm.com

Katie Davisson

Pre-Press Graphics

katie.d@everestdmm.com